banner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Staff of WMLHS
Robert Patrick Kristine Angers David Meyer
Mr. Robert Patrick
Principal
rpatrick@wmlhs.org
Mrs. Kristine Angers
Teacher
kangers@wmlhs.org
Mr. David Meyer
Teacher
dmeyer@wmlhs.org
Steve Thompson Sarah Lawrence Sharon Patrick
Mr. Steve Thompson
Teacher
sthompson@wmlhs.org
Mrs. Sarah Lawrence
Teacher
slawrence@wmlhs.org
Mrs. Sharon Patrick
Teacher & Guidance Director
spatrick@wmlhs.org
Johan VanderTol Obe VanderTol Melissa-Eastland
Mr. Johan VanderTol
Art Teacher
jvandertol@wmlhs.org

Mr. Obe VanderTol
Music Teacher
ovandertol@wmlhs.org

Mrs. Melissa Eastland
AP Teacher
meastland@wmlhs.org
     
Mr. Fred Gallert
Athletic Director
fdgallert@hotmail.com
616-780-1145
Mrs. Robin Bell
School Secretary
secretary@wmlhs.org


Board of Directors Contacts & Adjunct Staff
Pastor North Sherrill
Chairman of the Board
chairman@wmlhs.org
Mr. Paul La Vigne
Treasurer
treasurer@wmlhs.org
Mrs. Patty Brown
Bookkeeper
controller@wmlhs.org
Mrs. Caryn Toering
Community Director
ctoering@wmlhs.org

 

Manadatory State Reporting Information
Safety Drill Reporting:
  • 10/6 2:45pm Fire Drill
  • 9/30 10:40am Lock Down Drill - Time to secure: 62 seconds
  • 9/16 9:45 Fire Drill
  • 9/8 2:30 Tornado Drill
  • 9/5 1:45 Fire Drill