Contact Us


Exterior_Pano_02

Key Contacts

Contacts:

Robert Patrick – Principal
616-455-2200 office
rpatrick@wmlhs.org

Robin Bell – Secretary
616-455-2200 office
secretary@wmlhs.org

Location

Address:
601-36th St. SW
Wyoming, MI 49509

West off of 131 on the
North side of 36th St.

Faculty & Staff

Robert Patrick

Robert Patrick
Principal
rpatrick@wmlhs.org

Kristine Angers

Kristine Angers
Teacher
kangers@wmlhs.org

David Meyer

David Meyer
Teacher
dmeyer@wmlhs.org

Sarah Lawrence

Sarah Lawrence
Teacher
slawrence@wmlhs.org

Steve Thompson

Steve Thompson
Teacher
sthompson@wmlhs.org

Sharon Patrick

Sharon Patrick
Teacher & Guidance Director
spatrick@wmlhs.org

Johan VanderTol

Johan VanderTol
Art Teacher
jvandertol@wmlhs.org

Obe VanderTol

Obe VanderTol
Music Teacher
ovandertol@wmlhs.org

Melissa Eastland

Melissa Eastland
AP Teacher
meastland@wmlhs.org

Fred Gallert
Athletic Director
fdgallert@hotmail.com
616-780-1145

Robin Bell
School Secretary
secretary@wmlhs.org

Board of Directors Contacts & Adjunct Staff

Pastor North Sherrill
Chairman of the Board
chairman@wmlhs.org

Kim Urbanski
Treasurer
treasurer@wmlhs.org

Patty Brown
Bookkeeper
controller@wmlhs.org

Parent Portal

We are pleased to provide parents and students 24/7 access to important student information. Please follow the below link to access our portal:

CORNERSTONE PORTAL


Main Menu
×