7th-12th GRADE

Contact Us


Location

Address:
601-36th St. SW
Wyoming, MI 49509

West off of 131 on the
North side of 36th St.

Faculty & Staff

Rev. John Diener
Pastoral Administrator
Click to email Administrator

Angers, Kristine

Kristine Angers
Teacher & Dean of Women
kangers@wmlhs.org

Meyer, David

David Meyer
Teacher
dmeyer@wmlhs.org

Sarah Lawrence

Sarah Lawrence
Teacher
slawrence@wmlhs.org

Thompson, Steve

Steve Thompson
Teacher & Dean of Men
sthompson@wmlhs.org

Eastland, Melissa

Melissa Eastland
AP Teacher
meastland@wmlhs.org

VanderTol, Johan

Johan VanderTol
Art Teacher
jvandertol@wmlhs.org

Obe VanderTol

Obe VanderTol
Music Teacher
ovandertol@wmlhs.org

Bell2, Robin

Robin Bell
School Secretary
secretary@wmlhs.org

Aaron Cochrill
Athletic Director
athleticdirector@wmlhs.org
616-455-2200

Jim Shafer
Guidance
jshafer@wmlhs.org

Board of Directors Contacts & Adjunct Staff

Chairman of the Board
chairman@wmlhs.org

Parent Portal

We are pleased to provide parents and students 24/7 access to important student information. Please follow the below link to access our portal:

Educate


Main Menu